Date: 21st April 2013 at 8:08pm
Written by:

As fans know, the Awards for the season were presented following the 1-0 victory over Crewe, and has already been said it was almost a clean sweep for Paddy Madden.

Only three other players figured in the winners list, Marek Stech, Jamie McAllister and on loan Dan Burn.

For a photo gallery of the winners please click here.

A line on the official site reads ‘Congratulations to all the winners as a special plane has been ordered to transport all of Paddy’s trophies back to Dublin!’

Western Gazette Player of the Year – Paddy Madden.
Cary Glovers Player of the Year – Paddy Madden.
Andy Stone Memorial Trophy – Paddy Madden.
The Away Travel Club – Paddy Madden, Runner up – Jamie McAllister.
Yeovil Town DSA – Paddy Madden, Runner up – Marek Stech.
Community Sports Trust Player of the Year – Marek Stech.
Bobby Hamilton Young Player – Dan Burn.

Apply To Be A Site Editor