Date: 17th July 2015 at 5:42pm
Written by:

Yeovil Town have now confirmed the squad numbers for the coming League Two 2015-16 campaign.

1. Artur Krysiak
2. Ben Tozer
3. Nathan Smith
4. Matty Dolan
5. Stephen Arthurworrey
6. Jakub Sokolik
7. Kevin Dawson
8. Marc Laird
9. Ryan Bird
10. Shaun Jeffers
11. Ryan Dickson
12. Chris Weale
14. Jack Compton
15. Jordan Gibbons
16. Jamie Burrows
17. Omar Sowunmi
18. Simon Gillett

You can never really read anything into numbers these days as one to eleven certainly doesn’t carry the importance it used to in years gone by but it probably does give some kind of indication on how you would expect us to line up for the opener against Exeter City on Saturday August 8.

Squad numbers at this stage do remain subject to change though apparently.

New signing Wes Fogden’s shirt number is yet to be confirmed.


Join The Vital Debate